Christ the King Parish
1501 West  26th Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone:  (605) 332-5477    Fax:  (605) 332-0552
Rev. Jordan Samson, Pastor
Email:  ctkchurch@midconetwork.com

MASS SCHEDULE

Monday
No Mass

Tuesday
5:15 pm

Wednesday
12:00 Noon

Thursday
8:15 am (School Mass)
Adoration following Mass,
Benediction at 3:00 pm

Friday

12:00 Noon


Saturday
4:00 pm

Sunday
8:00 am
10:00 am

CONFESSION SCHEDULE
Wednesday - 5:00 pm
Saturday - 2:30 pm




If you would like to request prayers 
for someone who is ill, 
please click here.


Mass/Confession Schedule
December 9 - December 13, 2013
Mon., Dec. 9 - Mass 5:15 pm
Tues., Dec. 10 - Mass 5:15 pm
Wed., Dec. 11 - Mass 12:00 pm
Thurs., Dec. 12 - Mass 8:15 am
Fri., Dec. 13 - Mass 12:00 pm

COMMUNAL PENANCE SERVICES
Sunday, December 15, 2019
2 pm - Christ the King
2 pm - Sr. Mary
7 pm - St. Katharine Drexel
7 pm - St. Lambert
Monday, December 16, 2019
7 pm - Holy Spirit
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7 pm - St. Michael
7 pm - St. Therese

CTK PRIVATE CONFESSIONS
Wed., Dec. 18 - 5-6 pm
Thurs., Dec. 19 - 12-1 pm, 5-6 pm
Fri., Dec. 20 - 12:30-1:30 pm - 3-4 pm
Sat., Dec. 21 - 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Mon., Dec. 23 - 12-1 pm, 5-6 pm

CHRISTMAS MASS SCHEDULE
Christmas Eve - December 24, 2019
Mass - 4 pm
Mass - 6:15 pm
Christmas Day - December 25, 2019
Mass - 9:00 am

MARY, MOTHER OF GOD 
(a Holy Day of Obligation)
MASS SCHEDULE
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Mass - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Mass - 12:00 pm


 




ANNOUNCEMENTS

No time to bake before Christmas? Still need a last minute gift?  Christ the Kings is having a cookie sale Saturday,  December 21st  and Sunday, December 22nd.  Cookies will be sold on Saturday, December 21st from 9 am—1 pm and following all weekend Masses. Everyone is welcome!

































If you would like to have your contributions automatically withdrawn from your bank account, please print the ACH Authorization Form at the bottom of this page.  Fill it out and mail or drop it by the Parish Office.  Withdrawals are done on the 5th and/or 
20th of the month.
Subpages (2): ACH Authorization Form Map